Regional Circuits

April RA web 2019 (36 of 42)

There are currently three branches within Reining Alberta. These branches have been established to help facilitate the administration of our programs on a province wide basis. Areas that the branches service are approximate, as any member may attend any Reining Alberta function across the province, regardless of the branch. The South Branch services the area from Red Deer to the US border, the North Branch services the area between Red Deer and Edmonton, and the Peace Country Branch services the far North Area of the province, and as of 2007 extends into northern BC. 

The branches have developed their local Branch Show Circuits for which all levels of reiners may compete for Year End High Point Awards, and as well offer Clinics at affordable prices.